Management and Board

    Members of the LM Wind Power Board of Directors

    Marc de Jong
    Nick Smith

    Thomas Lindharth

    Employee representative
    Elected to the Supervisory Board in 2015
    Born in 1969

    Niels Bjarne Hansen
    Elected to the Supervisory Board in 2015
    Born in 1955

    Advisory board

    The members of the Advisory Board contribute expert industry knowledge and guidance.

    Advisory board member

    Leo Schot

    Has wide-ranging experience from the aerospace industry and wind energy sector. Amongst many other senior executive positions, he held a position as CEO for Global Supply Chain in Siemens Wind Power before joining LM Wind Power.

    Advisory board member

    Frank V. Nielsen

    Has operated as VP, Business Development & Strategic Alliances and before that, Chief Technology Officer in LM Wind Power. Previously held positions as manager of Vestas blade factories and group production development manager at Vestas Wind Systems.